Skip Navigation Links

Undergraduate Bulletin
Skip Navigation LinksUndergraduate Bulletin > Interior Architecture

Department of Interior Architecture

College of Arts and Sciences

102 Gatewood Studio Arts Center



Anna Marshall-Baker, Professor and Chair of Department

Professor Leimenstoll

Associate Professors Lambeth, Lucas, Sarawgi

Assistant Professors Anderson, Burrowes, Hicks, Mendoza


This page was last updated on June 8, 2011.